Photographer

Gringoes > Jobs > Photographer
JOB RATING:
0%
DELIVERY in:
2 DAYS
ORDERS in QUEUE:
0
SELLER RATING:
0%
Photographer
Job Description
Summary: Im a lifestyle and events photographer. Specialized in family sessions (pregnancy, newborn, babies, kids) as well as social events (birthdays, baptism), corporate events and incentive travel (group coordinator and/or photographer). Cost: Starts from R$ 1.250,00 (please contact me for a quote) Style: Open minded, easygoing, friendly, happy. Location: I live in So Paulo and dont work in a studio. I do lifestyle photography at your home or outdoors (parks, beach, country side, or anywhere youd like). Availability: Anytime contact me to check if I have availability on the date you need. About Me: Im 39 years old and a native of Sao Paulo. Ive graduated in International Business and lived overseas for about 10 years. I have great memories and experiences from those years abroad meeting many friends from all over the world and have learned so much from each new friend I met. Ive been in SP since 2011 when I changed careers and decided to explore something more creative that would motivate and inspire me. I found myself in photography, something that had always been present in my life. I love meeting people, finding out what makes them unique and especially for the foreigners living here, I wonder what brought them to Brazil. I try being as helpful as possible since I know how hard it is to arrive in another country usually without knowing anybody and I hope I can make them feel welcomed. As for my photography style, I try registering what is real. Getting those candid fun shots. The connection and love among people. Im very pleased with the fact that my job happens in a happy, fun and loving atmosphere. I find quite special being able to turn a moment eternal by taking a photo that can be seen by generations to come. I live in So Paulo but I can go anywhere youd like. Travelling is another passion in my life! I also photograph corporate events and trips. Extras: Ive done some work in the tourism area working as a group coordinator on incentive trips. As for my hobbies and things that I like, I enjoy new experiences, cooking, wine tasting, art, jogging at the park, relaxing at the beach, travelling, live music, movies
created 856 days, 22 hours, 22 min ago
0 ratings for job
0 likes for this job
Job Videos
No videos attached with this job.
User Latest Feedback
The job doesnt have feedback yet.
Other jobs by gringadmin
Related jobs
Skip to toolbar